Challenges, Photography
Comments 3

Sea Gull

Gulls, often referred to as seagulls, seabirds.

I love birds, I’m always fascinated seeing birds of different colors. I have a lot of admiration for bird photographers.

I spend little time in nature, usually walk by the sea, and I have seabirds photos. For me is easier to draw/paint bird inspired with various beautiful colorful birds photos from all around the world that I see on some amazing nature blogs here on WP.

In response to WPC: Admiration and Letter G

 

3 Comments

  1. Love this shot. Well framed, and both the bird and water look crisp and stand out on their own. This little bird looks like its enjoying itself by the water, looking like it doesn’t have a care in the world πŸ˜€ I too have an admiration for bird photographers – sometimes it’s all about the timing trying to catch a bird in a certain moment in time πŸ™‚

    Like

Inspire Me! Thank you for your comment.

