Photography, Writing
Comments 2

Share Your World

~ What is the most fun thing you did in school?
My favorite was definitely poetry reading, creative writing and theatrical plays.
And I very much enjoyed Botany, plant biology, research and experiments in lab, microscope work, botanical illustration, botanical drawing and observing the natural world. I loved portraying plants and flowers which were aesthetically pleasing as well as botanically correct.

~ What is your favorite type of dog? (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)
Hachiko dog, because of the movie Hachi, a dog’s tale.  (I never had a dog)

~ You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?
Probably not.

~ Complete this sentence: Never In My Life Have I….
I’ve never had a dog, only cats. Maybe in future who knows, I like the idea of dog and cat together and living peacefully.

dog

~ Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
Last week I wrote first reply for the Cee’s writing section – Share Your World and I find it interesting, reading and answering.  🙂

In response to Share Your World – 2016 Week 24

2 Comments

Inspire Me! Join the Conversation!

