Writing
Comments 2

Share Your World

~ What is the perfect pizza?
My homemade pizza 🙂 My favorite is Margherita pizza with hot pepper. (and  Frutti Di Mare seafood pizza)

~ What is your favorite time of day?
I don’t really have a favorite time of day. But I like soft warm light at sunrise and sunset a blaze of color oranges, pearly pinks, gorgeous golden sunlight and a cool breeze, truly beautiful.

~ Show us two of your favorites photographs? The photos can be from anytime in your life span. Explain why they are your favorite.

sea

Ok, it’s 3 in 1 🙂  But I love how this picture looks the round Earth

I also like my photos of raindrops on petals.

~ Complete this sentence: I’m looking forward to…. Lovely relaxing weekend – seascape…

Share Your World – 2016 Week 29

2 Comments

Inspire Me! Thank you for your comment.

