Photography, Writing
Comments 4

Share Your World

For your main meal do you prefer sweet and sour, hot and spicy, spicy and sweet, bitter, salty, bland or other?
My home-cooked healthy meals πŸ™‚ It’s love to cook and feed people and also a creative outlet.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?
I don’t have junk to hide. Anxious people are tidy people πŸ™‚ We have a fear of unexpected things and like control. Problem is perfectionist side as we think there is always something more you can do to make it better.

sportshoews

What daily habit would you like to introduce to your life?
Take more walks by the sea and yoga at home.

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?
Nothing, I don’t like circus.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? We have fine weather after 40Β°C very hot days last week πŸ™‚

Share Your World

This entry was posted in: Photography, Writing
Tagged with:

by

At citySonnet, artist Maria spreads her love for art, poetry and nature. These pages inspire visitors to add an artsy touch and creativity to their everyday lives.

4 Comments

  1. I figure if people are coming to my home they are coming to see me and not my junk, so I don’t hide my mess at home πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Sylvia says

      I think closets and basements are great places to hide junk πŸ™‚

      Like

Inspire Me! Thank you for your comment.

