Photography, Writing
Comments 6

Share Your World

List some of your favorites types of teas.
Dilmah green tea jasmine, green tea lemon and chamomile daily, but I like different aromas and flavors teas, so I have many kinds of teas and tea boxes.
(photo: one of my favorite tea cup I like botanic design on this)

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?
“Mermaids this way” beach sign – sound nice for a creative escapes.

What are a couple of things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?
I don’t know. I tell myself it’s just a bad day. I’m not sure what it is about taking a shower, but I feel that literary helps “clean” the negativity. And a cup of calming valerian tea.

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do do? Remember this is SYW, dreaming is always allowed.
Tennis. Women players have beautiful athletic wear I like tennis skirt 🙂
Tennis can be a fun and relaxing hobby, I have not played long time.
I would like to try modern sword fighting sport.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Enjoying nice sunny summer days. 🌞

Share Your World

This entry was posted in: Photography, Writing
Tagged with:

by

At citySonnet, artist Maria spreads her love for art, poetry and nature. These pages inspire visitors to add an artsy touch and creativity to their everyday lives.

6 Comments

Inspire Me! Thank you for your comment.

